Inhalt - Agriquali

Geschäftsbereich Agriquali

Daniel Albiez, Leiter Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
daniel.albiez@agriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Sabine Grob

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
sabine.grob@anti-clutteragriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Guillaume Morand

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
guillaume.morand@anti-clutteragriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Janina Marti, Stv. Leiterin Geschäftsbereich Agriquali

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
janina.marti@anti-clutteragriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Jeanette Sacher

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
jeanette.sacher@agriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Matthias Schwarz

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
matthias.schwarz@anti-clutteragriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali

Vanessa Wiedemeier

Laurstrasse 10, 5200 Brugg
vanessa.wiedemeier@anti-clutteragriquali.ch
Departement Produktion, Märkte und Ökologie
Geschäftsbereich agriquali