Contenu - Agristat

Division Agristat

Daniel Erdin, Responsable de la Division Agristat

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
daniel.erdin@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Bettina Abplanalp

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
bettina.abplanalp@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Therese Amstutz

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
therese.amstutz@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Silvano Giuliani

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
silvano.giuliani@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Tabea Kipfer

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
tabea.kipfer@anti-clutteragristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Nicole Gysi

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
nicole.gysi@anti-clutteragristat.ch Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Lena Obrist

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
lena.obrist@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat