Contenu principal

Agristat

Daniel Erdin

Daniel Erdin

Responsable de la Division Agristat

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
daniel.erdin@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Bettina Abplanalp

Bettina Abplanalp

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
bettina.abplanalp@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Therese Amstutz

Therese Amstutz

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
therese.amstutz@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Silvano Giuliani

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
silvano.giuliani@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Sara Giovanettina

Sara Giovanettina

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
sara.giovanettina@sbv-usp.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Nicole Gysi

Nicole Gysi

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
nicole.gysi@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Nicolas Hofer

Nicolas Hofer

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
nicolas.hofer@agristat.ch 
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat

Lena Obrist

Lena Obrist

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
lena.obrist@agristat.ch
Département Economie, formation et relations internationales
Division Agristat